Rod Bonshor
General Manager

Office:      01522 706501
Mobile:     07774 249620
E-mail:      rod.bonshor@oliver-seeds.co.uk
Twitter:    @RBonshor

David Rhodes
Technical Manager

Office:      01522 706502
Mobile:     07767 618227
E-mail:      david.rhodes@oliver-seeds.co.uk

Tony Walkers
Advisor - South

Office:      01823 662808
Mobile:     07801 459626
E-mail:      tony.walkers@oliver-seeds.co.uk

Osian Rhys Jones
Advisor - Wales

Office:      01758 613677
Mobile:     07837 775179
E-mail:      osian.jones@oliver-seeds.co.uk

Donald Boyd
Advisor - North West

Office:      01244 682844
Mobile:     07972 651933
E-mail:     donald.boyd@oliver-seeds.co.uk

Matthew Sheardown
Advisor - East

Office:      01522 706503
Mobile:     07811 522697
E-mail:      matthew.sheardown@oliver-seeds.co.uk

Peter Schofield
Advisor - North East

Office:      01673 818130
Mobile:     07786 730240
E-mail:      peter.schofield@grass-science.co.uk

Martin Pring
Office Sales

Office:      01522 706504
E-mail:      martin.pring@oliver-seeds.co.uk

Oliver Seeds

Unit 3 Saxilby Enterprise Park
Skellingthorpe Road
Saxilby
Lincoln

Tel:
01522 706500

E-mail:
enquiries@oliver-seeds.co.uk

Follow us on Twitter
@oliver_seeds